Middle Beach

Middle Beach Merimbula

 

Another shot from my trip down the South Coast. Although this spot is just on the opposite side of the headland to where we were staying I had never been there as it is not very easily accessible. This shot was taken from the front rock face (I did not manage to get down to the beach as it was an 8m decent) and looks back onto the beach. Next time I would like to get down on the sand as I am led to believe there is a natural rock pool at the other end of the beach.

The colours in the rockface were amazing as it was just after sunrise, so I hope the photo does it justice.

Thanks for visiting!

Mike

~ by michaelolive on June 17, 2009.

2 Responses to “Middle Beach”

  1. Too dark I think. Thank you.

  2. There is actually a stair case at the other end of the beach!

Leave a Reply

 
