Ironic

mollmook-rockwall

After rambling about shooting less stitched images my first post afterwards is a stitched image.

This is the last sticthed image I shot before making the conscious decision in my previous post. I didn’t post the image at the time as I felt it was a perfect example of taking a stitched image just because I could and not because it is a particularly strong composition or image. Despite the average lighting I don’t think I really did the location justice.

My hat will go off to the person who comes out with an affordable 3:1 panoramic digital camera that isn’t the size or cost of a small car.

Anyway I am off to the NSW south coast tomorrow morning for a few days with the wife and friends so hope to get some new photo’s after what has been a bit of a lull the past couple of weeks. Hope everyone enjoys what could possibly be the last of the great weather this weekend, well at least in my neck of the woods.

Adios

~ by michaelolive on March 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
