Coast time!

 

Bright colours

Bright colours

The past week has been so busy. We welomed my first nephew Lucas Alexander into the world and one of my best mates wife gave birth to their first child 2 days later. Between visiting and buying baby stuff for them there has been no time with the camera. Hopefully all that will change this weekend as my wife and I are heading down the coast this afternoon.

Forecast is for sunshine and a bit of rain so hopefully i will be able to get some nice photos. I love going down the coast it is so relaxing and always fun.

As I haven’t been shooting here is a Macro shot I took the other week, The photo isn’t the best I just like the bold contrast of colours of the flower.

Enjoy your weekend!

Nikon D90, Tamron 90mm Macro

~ by michaelolive on February 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
